Housed in Schaan town hall, DoMuS is a cultural centre comprising a gallery in Schaan.
Located on the main road leading towards the oldest part of the village, the Gasometer is the main cultural hub in Triesen.
The Küfer Martis Huus is a place of cultural interaction and home to a museum based on the theme of water and, in particular, the Rhine.
Opened in the year 2000, the Kunstmusem Liechtenstein in the centre of Vaduz displays a range of modern and contemporary art.
Liechtenstein Power Stations operate a museum of electricity in Triesen.
Dating back to 1438, the building which today houses the Liechtenstein NationalMuseum has a long and varied history.
With over 10'000 exhibits, Mauren is home to Liechtenstein's largest collection of cultural artefacts documenting life and customs in the principality in days gone by.
The PostalMuseum tells the history of Liechtenstein's postal service over the years and displays a large number of postage stamps past and present.
Vaduz now offers a very special experience. Old cinema charm meets state-of-the-art cinema LED-technology and offers unseen insights behind the scenes of Vaduz Castle.
Vaduz Town Hall dates from 1932/33. It was extensively renovated in the years 1982 to 1984.
Schalun is a ruin, situated on an exposed rock crib between Schaan and Vaduz, also called "Wildschloss".
Schädler House at St. Florinsgasse 3 was built in 1872/73 as a three-storey residential building with rooms for the medical practice of the physicians Karl and Albert Schädler.
High above the Malbuntal Valley, at 2000m altitude, visitos can enjoy breathtaking views of the mountain landscape from the large terrace of the Sareis mountain restaurant.
Located in a farmhouse dating back almost 500 years, this museum in Schellenberg is owned and run by the Liechtenstein National Museum.
The TreasureChamber of the Principality of Liechtenstein in Vaduz, the only museum of its kind in the Alps, focuses primarily on exhibits belonging to the Princes of Liechtenstein and other private collectors.
Vaduz Castle lies on a hillside 120 metres above Vaduz. It is the symbol of the capital and can be seen from far away.
Originally called the "Heimatmuseum", the Walser Museum was created in 1961 by the parish priest of Triesenberg at the time, Engelbert Bucher.