×

Accommodation booking
×
Mountains Valleys
Mountains Valleys
  • Today
    19°C
    25°C
  • Wednesday
    18°C
    24°C
  • Thursday
    20°C
    25°C
  • Friday
    15°C
    20°C
  • Saturday
    12°C
    20°C

Organic farm Näscher
Produced and processed in Liechtenstein

The Biohof is a small family business in Eschen and has been producing high-quality organic cooking oils from the best raw materials since 2019. These will be available at the Liechtenstein Center in Vaduz from 1 October 2022.

The oils are pressed in a particularly gentle cold pressing process. During pressing, the temperature at which the oil leaves the mill is between 32°C and 37°C, depending on the type of oil. This gentle extraction process preserves all the valuable and healthy ingredients as well as the oil's typical flavour. The oilseeds such as sunflower, rapeseed, linseed and hemp are mostly grown on our own organic farm in accordance with the Bio Suisse Knospe requirements.

Gallery preview

The Näscher family farm stands for sustainable and animal-friendly agriculture and has been managed organically since 2000. In addition to the production of organic cooking oils, dairy cows, cattle, sheep and chickens are kept and arable farming is practised.

Further informations

×

Finden Sie die passende Unterkunft
×
Berg Tal
Berg Tal
  • Heute
    10°C
    18°C
  • Freitag
    12°C
    15°C
  • Samstag
    10°C
    15°C
  • Sonntag
    10°C
    13°C
  • Montag
    11°C
    16°C

Biohof Näscher
Produziert und verarbeitet in Liechtenstein

Der Biohof ist ein kleiner Familienbetrieb in Eschen und stellt seit 2019 hochwertige Bio Speiseöle aus besten Rohstoffen her. Diese sind ab dem 1. Oktober 2022 im Liechtenstein Center in Vaduz erhältlich.

Die Öle werden in einem besonders schonenden Kaltpressverfahren gepresst. Bei der Pressung liegt die Ölaustrittstemperatur aus der Mühle, je nach Ölsorte, zwischen 32°C bis 37°C. Durch die schonende Gewinnung bleiben alle wertvollen und gesunden Inhaltstoffe sowie der typische Eigengeschmack erhalten. Die Ölsaaten wie Sonnenblumen, Raps, Lein oder Hanf werden grösstenteils auf dem eigenen Bio-Betrieb, nach den Anforderungen von Bio Suisse Knospe, angebaut.

Galerie ansehen

Der Hof der Familie Näscher steht für nachhaltige und tiergerechte Landwirtschaft und wird seit 2000 biologisch bewirtschaftet. Neben der Herstellung von Bio-Speiseölen werden Milchkühe, Rinder, Schafe und Hühner gehalten und Ackerbau betrieben.

Weitere Informationen