×

Accommodation booking
×
Mountains Valleys
Mountains Valleys
  • Today
    5°C
    10°C
  • Wednesday
    7°C
    9°C
  • Thursday
    9°C
    9°C
  • Friday
    10°C
    9°C
  • Saturday
    9°C
    12°C

Weather in Liechtenstein

In August 2013 Kenny Vogt initiated the "Private Wetterstation Balzers" project with his first weather station in Liechtenstein. Since then, it has become a weather platform for Liechtenstein on Facebook, which far exceeds the resources of a hobby!

In order to keep the project of the private weather station Balzers alive with a lot of commitment, enthusiasm and competence, it is time to use synergies and create the first private weather service in Liechtenstein together with three other amateur meteorologists from the Rhine Valley.

The core competence of Wetterring.li is, besides the creation of daily weather forecasts and weather warnings, the networking of weather data from the region as well as the preparation and evaluation of this data on our website. This should enable numerous, weather-interested users to inquire at any time on our website about the current weather in Liechtenstein and the surrounding area.

Find out about the weather in Liechtenstein

www.wetterring.li

11°C
Buchen
0
DE

×

Finden Sie die passende Unterkunft
×
Berg Tal
Berg Tal
  • Heute
    3°C
    11°C
  • Montag
    3°C
    11°C
  • Dienstag
    6°C
    12°C
  • Mittwoch
    8°C
    14°C
  • Donnerstag
    10°C
    15°C

Wetter in Liechtenstein

Im August 2013 initiierte Kenny Vogt mit seiner ersten Wetterstation das Projekt "Private Wetterstation Balzers". Seither ist daraus auf Facebook eine Wetterplattform für Liechtenstein geworden, welche die Ressourcen eines Hobbys bei Weitem übersteigt!

Um das Projekt der privaten Wetterstation Balzers weiterhin mit viel Engagement, Lust und Kompetenz am Leben zu erhalten, ist es Zeit geworden, Synergien zu nutzen und gemeinsam mit drei anderen Hobby-Meteorologen aus dem Rheintal den ersten privaten Wetterdienst Liechtensteins zu schaffen.

Die Kernkompetenz von Wetterring.li ist neben der Erstellung tagesaktueller Wetterprognosen und Wetterwarnungen das Vernetzen von Wetterdaten aus der Region sowie die Aufbereitung und Auswertung dieser Daten auf unserer Webseite. Dies soll zahlreichen, wetterinteressierten Nutzern ermöglichen, sich jederzeit auf unserer Webseite über das aktuelle Wetter in Liechtenstein und der Umgebung zu erkundigen.

Zur Wetterübersicht in Liechtenstein

www.wetterring.li