The Alter Pfarrhof (Old Parish House) in Balzers is home to the municipal cultural centre. This site represents a unique collection of buildings in Liechtenstein, centred on the striking baroque Alter Pfarrhaus with its...
Housed in Schaan town hall, DoMuS is a cultural centre comprising a gallery in Schaan.
The former cooperative mill was built in 1778 as a seigneurial winepress. It is still used each year in the spring to mill the maize grown in the Unterland region.
Located on the main road leading towards the oldest part of the village, the Gasometer is the main cultural hub in Triesen.
The Küfer Martis Huus is a place of cultural interaction and home to a museum based on the theme of water and, in particular, the Rhine.
The former Rössle Gasthaus, with its attached hall and stage, was the centre of social life in the Municipality of Mauren for many years.
Opened in the year 2000, the Kunstmusem Liechtenstein in the centre of Vaduz displays a range of modern and contemporary art.
The English Building Art Space is located on the second floor of the Engländerbau in the centre of Vaduz.
Liechtenstein Power Stations operate a museum of electricity in Triesen.
Dating back to 1438, the building which today houses the Liechtenstein National Museum has a long and varied history.
With over 10'000 exhibits, Mauren is home to Liechtenstein's largest collection of cultural artefacts documenting life and customs in the principality in days gone by.
The history of the Pfundbauten (benefice buildings) in Eschen stretches back to the middle ages. Exhibitions, lectures, readings and small concerts have been staged here since 1976.
The Postage Stamp Museum tells the history of Liechtenstein's postal service over the years and displays a large number of postage stamps past and present.
Located in a farmhouse dating back almost 500 years, this museum in Schellenberg is owned and run by the Liechtenstein National Museum.
The Treasure Chamber of the Principality of Liechtenstein in Vaduz, the only museum of its kind in the Alps, focuses primarily on exhibits belonging to the Princes of Liechtenstein and other private collectors.
Originally called the "Heimatmuseum", the Walser Museum was created in 1961 by the parish priest of Triesenberg at the time, Engelbert Bucher.
This ensemble of buildings is popularly known as the "sLandweibels Huus" (The Bailiff's House"), and from an architectural heritage perspective is a veritable gem.